Cultural exchange and experiencing the lifestyle on the island of Langkawi, Malaysia

Country

Malasia

66 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 34 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of two (me and my wife). We have a villa that house rooms with sepertate entrances (we consider it as our guest house), 2 tiny houses and a garden facing a rice field. I need assistance in completing the project (wooden houses).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The island of Langkawi has a lot to offer, from nature, beautiful beaches and a great culture. My place is fully equipped and in a great state to live in, located in a strategic area that gives you easy access to all ways around the island. The cultural exchange and experiencing the lifestyle a villa located in the nature sorrounded by a rice field and a garden can be rewarding for those are interested, in addition to the skills to be developed while working as I am experienced in the field and will guide you through it.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help in building or completing a wooden based tiny house. Skills on handling wood is the most important.
    I need to comply a painting to the whole tiny house so an artist are very welcoming.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Malay: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a tiny house that is only suitable for one person. Attached a toilet and barthroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The area has many to offer within walking distances, if the travelers are interested in sightseeing or doing any activities, there is a motorbike and a bicycle that can be used anytime. I only expect the traveler to be interested in completing their tasks and enjoy their time around the island.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 853114816743