Animal and garden care, light repairs and help with my B&B in Reszel, Poland

Country

Polonia

115 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    18  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/06/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    127

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hallo,i am Ietje,born in Holland but living on an old farmhouse in Masuren ,north-east Poland,it is situated on 18 ha witch are used for my horses and to make hay for them and my pigs.
    There are chickens ,cats and my nice friendly dog Kulka who wants to play whole day
    .My pigs are also pets and not for eating.After my early retirement( ,i worked 40 years in healthcare as manager)finally i could go to this house, witch i already own for twenty years.
    Healthy air ,beautifull nature ,nice pets,nearest small towns are around 15 km,away.I have 4 rooms for bed and breakfast and an appartment,during season having guests from all over the world,i speak,dutch ,german,englisch and learning polish.
    Maybe you think i am old,but i am energetic and modern thinking person,travelled a lot .
    Winter time is little boaring,i started to renovate the second part of the house witch was not mine.Thanks to local workers and the help of workawayers it is almost finished The finishing touch and outsite cleaning still must be done.What i need is a helping hand with animals and little things,garden,wood cutting,make decoration or furniture,helping cleaning rooms and assist me making breakfasts, whatever there is to do.(and whatever you like to do)I have local workers too.Summer is super this year,lake nearby.Winter can be hard and snowing. I like to cook,bake,read books and have nice conversations.wifi is available.If you like quiet countrysite life meet locals and learn something about culture,it is a good place to be.There is a nice fireplace where you can observe the stars and enjoy real silence.Little room available(it is my sons,but he lives in Holland) smoking no problem,but not to much drinking ,i prefer guests who stay at least for one week.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Practice languages,learn about countrysite life,experience polisch way of living and different mentality,there are a lot of historical places in this area.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Helping with animals,horses ,pigs,chickens,feeding and cleaning stables,helping with ,gardening,if can making furniture (simple),or make some nice decoration,from time to time helping with B&B.
    You do not have to have experience it is not difficult to do!!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Small room ,shower/bath room next to it(Shared),wifi available,coffee tea etc to make in kitchen,central heating,breakfast,lunch,,hot meal in evening with me or with me and other guests.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can visit couple of interesting places in the little cities around ,there is no bus going so you have to go with me or friends ,bikedriving,ever since this winter having workawayers and we all liked it ,what i do not want is the use of a lot of alcohol or loud music,i never go to bed early ,but want quiet nights after 24.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)













Número de referencia de anfitrión: 851449263859