Looking for a vegan cook |carpenter | acupuncturist in Pordenone Northern Italy

Country

Italia

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/12/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    457

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    i am a 46 year old male spiritual and high school teacher living in Pordenone a very calm place close to Venice, Alps and Adriatic see. I am trying to leave a healthy, peaceful and spiritual life. I don't drink alcohol and I don't use drugs. I work also as Astrologist, Tarot reader and I am interested in all New Age and Spiritual issues. I like also studying new languages. I speak and teach English and French and I am studying German and Spanish.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I will be happy to share my knowledge in languages, namely English, French, German, Italian. I am looking for firendly people since I love to start new friendships. I am also keen on exoterism, yoga, astrology and general spiritual activities.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for a person who can cook Vegan food, in order to learn how to cook in a healthy way.
    Also, if you have some carpentry skills you are welcome! I have an old wardrobe that I would like to restore and move from the ceiling to a room.
    I have a big house which I am interested in transforming in a Centre for Body and Soul health, so I am looking for therapist (acupuncturist, massagist, or any other kind of New Age therapist) interested in sharing their therapies here.
    Whether you have some or just one of the previous skills, please contact me!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A confortable private room, with double bed.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Pordenone is a little town in the north east of Italy, close to Venice, Triest, Alps and Adriatic sea. In your free time, you may enjoy the calmness of the countryside or go to Venice. You can come with me and meet other people or go around on your own.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 849467617235