Ayudanos en nuestro jardín, en proyuectos de arte y más en Sassello, Liguria

Country

Italia

694 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    29  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    870

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    The structure is an old rural farmhouse recently renovated by our hand (Alessandra and Massimo). Situated in Sassello (SV), in the GeoPark area of Monte Beigua, isolated between fields and woods. It is connected to the main paved road with a 800 meters of dirt road. Through our Cultural Association, we organize events and workshops on the farm about the relationship between art, nature and the identity of places.
    We need help on our vegetable gardens and help in the general maintenance of the house, and help with the kids.
    We love nature, walk, cook and eat around the fire!
    We have our vegetable garden with a lot of different vegetables and fruit trees. We don't use any type of pesticides.
    We have our solar panels, our photovoltaic system and our firewood.
    We live with one dog, Settembre, and tow cats (Campagna and Romeo). And we've two fantastic kids: Delia that has seven years old! And Giacomo Sirio, 2 tears old:-)
    We prefer to host only one workawayer per time.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In our home we are open to any kind of different culture. Who will come here will learn how much is important and beautiful change ideas in a cultural association. We are open mind people abd we like teach with calm and serenity everything above all how to make a veg garden. Helpers will enjoy their staiyng with us!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for helping above all on vegetable gardening activities, but as well helping on our Association activities (art, eco projects...) and on the general maintenance of the house.
    Since we have 2 babies (Delia, seven years old and Giacomo Sirio 2years old ) we're looking for people that like to stay with kids and that want to talk a lot with them in his own mother tounge language (we prefer english or spanish mother tounge). We would like to have time for english lessons.
    We need help in the kitchen, to put in order the house and take care of the garden.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    1 double bed in one bedroom inside an indipendent small old rural farmhouse in front of our home. Place for camping.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During their time off, volunteers can hike around the fantastic Beigua GeoPark (inside Unesco), have a look to the village -Sassello- where they can find the delicious sweets "amaretti" famous in all the world! Then they can get a bus and go to have a swim in Albisola or in the ligurian coast, or go by walk to the Gulli's Lake in Sassello.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Yes, but please, tell me this before

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week





















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 848695739488