Help out with our kids and around the house in Örebro, Sweden

Country

Suecia

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/06/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our family of four live at pictouresque countryside 10 km outside of Örebro. The nature here are wonderful, there's lots of trails for mtb and hiking.

    Our two kids, 3 and 6 years old, are active and love to play and be creative. They do not speak english yet but are very curious and comunicative.

    I need to mention that we also have a half-siberian cat. Our friends that are allergic to cats do not feel any discomfort from him. Our cat is frendly and likes to stay close when we play.

    It's our first time hosting so we would like to start small, 2-3 weeks or so and prolong the stay if everything works out.

    Important! Alcohol/drugs or smoking is NOT allowed.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live close by traditional Swedish village that arrange activities such is Local Farmers day, Flea Market, celebration of Midsummer etc.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help mainly taking care of the kids and playing with them while we working with projects at home or away. Kids are at daycare 9-16 at weekdays.
    We have a large gym at home where we work out and play together several days a week.
    If you can help around the house such is cleaning, moving furniture or maybe even some maintenance it would be great.

    My husband works at home with film and media besides taking care of the house.
    If you feel comfortable with acting, filming, scenic make up etc there's possible to participate in a short movie that will be filmed in August.
    We have also a big roofing project planned in the end of August-September.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    If you plan to stay with us in June you may hang out with us in our living area (share kitchen, shower and washing mashine) and sleep in farther part of the house. (That mainly for your convenience. If you don't mind to wake up early when the kids do you're welcome to stay in the guest bedroom in our living area.)
    We are in the middle of creating a new living space in other part of the house. When it's finished we will have space to accomodate a big family. Three bedroom, livingroom and big kitchen will be available as soon as we are finished with renovation. If you are willing to help out it would be marvelous.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There's busstop nearby but buses to the city go just a couple of times a day.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 444216149551