Enjoy life with our family in the forest in Fagervik, Finland

Country

Finlandia

85 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family living in the forest w. spring lake in a small community 1 hour west of Helsinki. We are creating and building an amazing Eco-house and place with pond and food forest. We are surrounded by wilderness and beautiful lakes.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Its a beautiful place, peacefully in the forest. Our houses are all build by ourself. We sometimes have talking or singing/music/dance circles with the hole community in the Dragon Temple. You can bring in new Ideas or learn something about food forest gardening,,eco-building and community work.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need some help with playing with the children or drive kids to school. We also create a permaculter garden,we can need help in creating new plots and working on the ground, bringing Alpaca -Manure ect.We need help w building greenhouse and eco-house mostly cob and clay work and need to maintainance of land.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Kotta (simple rustical tiny house), or camper van with electrical heating.. Im a passionate cook, you will recive deliciouse food, or you can also cook sometimes If you like. We only have simple compost outdoor toilets.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can enjoy the pureness of the nature, forest, lakes and the very fresh air. Every friday there is a dance happening in a closer town, I have a car or other people in the community are driving to different places every day, If you wish sometimes to have a lift and see an other village/area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 656164527145