Visit our permaculture farm in a small village in the mountains near Wroclaw, Poland

Country

Polonia

76 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/12/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    569

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with a 9 yo child, we are refurbishing an old house using natural and permaculture methods. I teach foreign languages, work as a family consultant, write books, organise women circles etc. We do permaculture gardening.

    We will help you get here (pick you up from a bigger town or from Wroclaw, although it is also possible to get here by train and then bus.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I speak a few foreign languages and teach them. I can speak to you in a new language or one you are learning (if it happens to be one of those I speak, too :) You can learn about a permacultural lifestyle (permaculture is not only gardening :), healthy, tasty, ecological and economic cooking, attachment parenting and homeschooling and much more.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help in the house - cleaning, cooking (vegan + eggs). Only non smokers.
    You will help not more than on average 3hrs/day (21hrs weekly)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Space in a barn. We are refurbishing the barn now, so I will put the photos of sleeping area soon. You can use an outdoor bathroom (with hot water and composting toilet) or the bathroom in the house on colder days. There is also a tent available if for any reason you prefer it. We are also preparing a small guest house, but it will be ready not sooner than mid August.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are plenty of amazing places to see and interesting things to do. You can ride bikes, go canoeing, walk in the nearby forest, pick up mushrooms and berries, see castles, Frankenstein's home, visit caves etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I do not provide WIFI, but I can share my hotspot - it is enough for video conferences, but not enough to download movies (it would take ages). In summer I'm not using internet much and I am flexible.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is enough land to put a campervan and you can use our outdoor or indoor bathroom.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    As long as they get on well with my dog and don't dig in the garden :)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 847371118963