Family near Vicenza looking for a hand on our farm and around the house, Italy

Country

Italia

192 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/10/2019

  • Medallas

    Super Host
Contacto Registro
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four adults and a child, myself , Efrat - the owner- my mother, father, sister and my daughter Lina, born in 2011. We live in the countryside a few miles from the city of Vicenza.

    On our farm we grow mainly vegetables, fruit trees and soft fruit. We have some animals: chickens, rabbits and two dogs.

    We would love help especially for the cultivation of the vegetables and the orchard (planting, transplanting, harvesting) and with caring for the animals.

    We can accommodate two people at a time in own room with a bathroom, plus another large room.

    We eat meals together and by prior arrangement can accomodate for all diets.

    Languages spoken: good English, Hebrew (mother tongue) and basic French.

    We specially welcome artists, musicians and creative people. I am an artist and have painted a variety of creative works.

    ? האם הייתם רוצים להיות מתנדבים בחווה אורגנית קרוב לוונציה
    ? להכיר משפחה איטלקית- ישראלית
    ? לשפר את האיטלקית שלכם
    ? לחיות בבית מלא בציורים?
    ! צור קשר איתנו והתחל את ההרפתקה
    :)

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The volunteers will work mainly in the field picking vegetables and fruits , but they can also help in the house to cook and to keep everything well organized :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Italian , English , Hebrew , French

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The volunteers will have their own room and bathroom .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our farm is situated in the countryside of the beautiful city of Vicenza ( UNESCO World Heritage site ).
    Vicenza is also near to Venezia and Verona . If you like hiking in the mountains we have the Dolomiti mountains 3 hours by train from Vicenza ; if you like camping on the lake we have the Garda lake and if you like lying on the beach we have the Adriatic Sea 1.30 hour by train from Vicenza .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 827121724629