Helping in garden and homework in a 300 year old house, North Tenerife, Spain

Country

España

171 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    91.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Jose, I live in a little village in Tenerife, San Juan de la Rambla, in a three hundred years big old house. I live alone, I use to be busy and sometimes I need somebody to help in the house and in the garden. I'm a chilled person that love good conversations, I like to receive people from around the world who brings good energy to my house. I have two cats and I'm 49 years old.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am a native of the Canary Islands and you will be able to practice Spanish with me. I speak French and English and I would like to improve them by practicing with you. I am a musician, I play guitar and percussion, sometimes my friends come to improvise at home, so you could play with us. I know many people and special places around the island, I'll do my best to help you to find the best of it.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have a little field to maintain and some small jobs to do. Some cleaning and house keeping too. As I work outside in the morning I expect that you prepare daily lunch. Yoga, fitness, nutrition and massage teachings/services are welcome. The work would be 3 hours a day. No pressure, if one day the sun is shinning and is nice to go to the beach or hiking we can definitely talk about it. I don't host for long periods, from ten days to two weeks maximum.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private bedroom. Lunch is included. There is not WIFI. You can use the kitchen to cook

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is in the north of Tenerife 10 km from Puerto de la Cruz and Icod de los Vinos, it is in the center of the small town so you have a little supermarket, bars and bus stops. El Charco de La Laja, the local natural pool is 5 minutes walk from the house there are also beautiful hiking trails that can be done starting from the house. Playa del Socorro is 5 km away, especially if you want to surf.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week. I'm flexible, no pressure.

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 824936865631