Come and help me with creating a cozy place from an old office building in Waregem, Flanders, Belgium

Country

Bélgica

196 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    952

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in an office buiding which I gave a new interesting live.
    This place is for freelancers, or others that can use the space for desk work.
    We don't provide food but you don't need to work for us, just cleaning what you used.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn english and flemish.
    Expression of art and yourself.
    Culturally I have myself to offer, as part of culture from Flanders:)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You can come here and do whatever you like. You can do graffiti, painting, woodcutting, music, etc.
    There are 3 big spaces of which 1 I have already made very cozy:) The goal is to use our imagination to create 2 other cool spaces. I want to bring people together from different backgrounds and different interest so we stimulate each other to try out all kinds of different things. In my perception, this is how to discover more about ourselves, try out as much as possible and be inspired by different souls.
    There is a forrest close by if you want to enjoy nature a bit. I don't grow food so you'll have to provide yourself with food. If you wish to work in a garden, there is a community close by as well. If you like meditation, there is a separate room to meditate.

    Daily tasks are cleaning up. But if you're not too messy, it'll be ok.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    2dorms with 1 of 4 beds and the other 2 beds.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I'll put a bicycle here so you can go to the train station, it's a 3km drive. By train it takes you 15min to go to Kortrijk and 30min to go to Gent.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    1h a day, depends on what you can help me with. That might also be cooking together or help me work on my projects for school.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 491838155893