Help me to advertise and renovate a small property in the Sahara desert, Morocco. Enjoy our friendly area!

Country

Marruecos

32 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 27 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everyone out there.
    My name is mohamed elboudi from south east Morocco specialy in sahara desert i come from a nomad berber family and we Seattled down in mhamid .i run a small Riad that needs some help to fire up .
    Why do you need to come and help? Because if iam a local nomad and i felt on love with this place ...think what could heppen to you when its not your calture . the spirit the simplicity and the beauty of sahara is the most important.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    First of all .. Once you are here you will imidiatly know this is a very friendly simple area. The benefits will be as follow.
    Teaching.
    Show and learn about sahara lifestyl.
    tours all over mhamid.
    Stay and life with locals .
    Car available in your service.
    Caltural exchanging.
    Learn Our mud walls building and mud brikes
    Learn desert/berber/nomad/touareg walls decoration and symbols.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The work i need help with so far is gardening.
    Building.
    Planning.
    Advertising.
    Decorating.
    Teaching ( specialy Deutsche language)
    Any help is a good tip.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with a double bed with shower and toilet. Towles and shampoo and diffrent meds are avialable too . hot water 24/24 .
    And plus this you can have a tent upstairs in the roof with single bed.

    3 meals a day they can cook also if they wanted . but most time i cook so they can learn how we do our kitchen and food.
    Also cooking class for them

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In addition to all above i would like to say im thankfull to evrryone in advance . our area is full of history and very rich culture
    And some very old kasbah 800 years old .
    In addition i have a car avialable for your movement.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 824229683366