actualizado   Última hora

Help children teaching and computer internet in berber's house Zagora, Morocco

  • Marruecos
  • 641 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 2 dic 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos



  • Descripción


    First, thank you for reading my page and i wish you a great time in Morocco.
    Welcome to the Draa Valley in southeast Morocco, it is the largest oasis and longest river in the country through the middle of Sahara .
    My name is Brahim, I am a natural landscape guide tour and father of six children. I live in Zagora city center so that my children can go to school.
    I need a help from workawayers in my house teaching English, playing games, and cooking, as well as helping with my website and marketing.
    In exchange for your help we will provide an accomodation and three home cooked meals per day.
    We are trying to connect people to the simple Amazigh and nomadic life style. If you would like to take a journey in the Sahara I would be happy to arrange it, and you will get a cheeper price.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The workawayers can learn many things from our life, Berber language, Berber culture, desert lifestyle.

  • Ayuda


    The organization : 4 - 5 hours per day to help. This can be language teaching and computer work 🖥.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    English, German, Spanish, All languages.

  • Alojamiento


    The workawayers can stay and sleep in the house, we have a room for a couple or women. Bathroom and toilet is shared with everyone. We have a house Free for more than 2 personne. In this case, the workawyers can contribution with food. We cook together in kitchen. Our house is far from Zagora city 2 km in the middle of the Palms trees.
    You are welcome anytime.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Visit the city, hiking in the Draa Valley between the dates palms, explore the mountains. Visit the old village, and many places around the house.
    Free time, they can go to the sand Sahara desert. In our region, we have the highest sand dunes in Morocco.
    How to get to Zagora?
    There are many different ways to get it. Here for example, bus information visit:
    There is also a flight from Casablanca to Zagora three times a week. Monday , Tuesday, and Friday.
    When you are getting close you can contact us and we will pick you up to bring you to the house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Yes they can park in the parking🅿. Nearthehouse.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas


  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 565628749113

Comentarios (24)


Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)

Help us by renovating the farm, house and gardening in Tagounite, Morocco
Help with a sustainable eco-construction project on a small farm and be part of our Touareg tribe in Tagounite, Morocco