Looking for someone to join our family and help out with kids in Mangere Bridge, Auckland NZ

Country

Nueva Zelanda

59 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/03/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    613

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Andrew and I live in Mangere Bridge, Auckland NZ. We live in a 5 bedroom house with our three children Harry (9.5 years), Molly (8 years), Greta (4 years) our cat Mila. We live very close to the Manukau Harbour as well as a short drive to many other Auckland beaches. It is a wonderful place to live, with many walks and bike rides to go on and a great family to hang out with. Andrew and I are pretty relaxed and enjoy hosting friends at our place for drinks and barbeques, especially during the summer.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone to help out with childcare and help around the house and in the garden.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

    Jody and Andrew, Harry, Molly and Greta

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Spare bedroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Mangere Bridge is a great community with a local village that has many restaurants and a great feel. We have a local mountain which is actually a dormant volcano! which makes for a great walk in the eventing. There is access to public transport and our volunteer could also have access to our car. We expect our volunteer to love our children like we do and to be part of our family. We would expect this person to respect our house but to also make themselves at home. We like to have company, have a few beers and relax in the sunny backyard in the evenings. We are also active and enjoy riding bikes, going for walks up the mountain and taking the kids swimming.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 823847994683