Help to paint bedroom and basement in Sandeid on the west coast Norway

Country

Noruega

74 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/04/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Me and my precious daughter live in a big house in a small village on the west coast Norway. Surrounded by beautiful nature it is possible to Fish, go shopping, (nearest city about 1 hour away), enjoy nature (Mountains and hills, also skiing) and see popular Places like Trolltunga.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Language, food and tourist attractions.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have not been active here for about two years. To those I did not manage to answer or give any more information, or appointments in the plan, I am really sorry.

    I work as a therapist/social worker for People With mental and drug issues. I hope my guests will help in the house with tasks like Painting and Change will paper. Also easy household tasks will be appreciated. For example cleaning, looking after kids, feeding animals and walking the dogs. We keep a lot of animals like dogs, Cats, rabbits chickens and hamsters. I will be working a lot and I need someone who is mature, flexible,independent, social, has the abilitty to see what needs to be done. Can be combined with studies or another job. I am flexible. It is possible to stay for a longer period of time.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have 3 guest bedrooms and one small living room where guests can stay privately in the house. I also have a small guest bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    mountain climbing, forest walks, Fishing, travel to the city for shopping

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 823582786345