Help with some gardening chores in a beautiful countryside in the north of the Marches, Italy

Country

Italia

90 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello I'm Daniela. Actually I’m at home looking for my mother. We live in a beautiful countryside in the north of the Marches not far from Pesaro.
    We speak german, Italian and also a little bit of english. We have a lot of fruit trees and I don’t cook meet. There is a cat within the house and a new dog, Zwergpudel Oscar. Very diffident with unknowns but if you don’t give him attentions he will leave you stay.
    I’m looking for some help around the house especially I need help with the weeds and the woods. Would love to build a shelter for my woods. There are a lot of fruit trees and always something to harvest.
    My computer knowledge needs a refreshing too.
    I’m interested in self growing, DIY and Vanlife.
    You can have a lovely and calm stay here in my place. It is very calm and sunny.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We love to cook vegetables. The beach and some interesting cultural cities are not so far away. We can go together somedays. Lately I’ve rediscovered Backgammon and I hope to have some matches with you.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need to clean up the bush outside the garden. I have 2000 qm and I would be happy have someone helping me with grass- cutting. Also need to do some little painting in the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Would be happy to improve my english, welcome to speak german and italian with me.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I can offer a single room with a beautiful view. Sorry no smokers allowed.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The next bus station is 2 km away. You can visit the wonderful city of Urbino or you can go to the beach in summertime which distance 20 km.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 823216477795