Come and join a monoparental family of 3 bright, dynamic and friendly kids and their mother in Beau-Bassin, Mauritius

Country

Mauricio

68 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 22 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am the single mother of 3 bright, dynamic and friendly kids, 2 girls (12 and 8 years old) and a 5 year old boy. My kids were always educated at home and never went to school. As they are growing up, I feel the need for support from a dedicated child loving person. We are a multi-cultural family creating our life day by day.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The workawayer will share the life of a Mauritian family in a quiet urban area. He or she will have an opportunity to discover the rich and complex culture of a population which came from 3 different continents to build up a new nation. And also to explore the diversity of contrasting landscapes which this tropical island offers.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As a home schooling single mother of 3 (12, 8 and 5 years old) I am offering a 3, 6 or 12 month stay to an alternative teacher willing to follow French and English curriculum. Arts, sport, drama, workshops, philosophical discussions are most welcome as well as any other initiatives.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Haitian Creole: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A comfortable private bedroom with a king size bed, a desk and a wardrobe. The bathroom will be shared with the family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Working hours from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm or 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm Mondays to Fridays. Free week-ends.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 817528741966