JULY: girl or boy speaking English, helping with children in the Dolomites!

Country

Italia

56 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/09/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Help with children, English or house maintanance, in the countryside in Veneto region (North East of Italy)

    We are a nice and young family of 4 people, simple and friendly, living in the countryside close to the medieval town of Bassano del Grappa, in Veneto region (North East of Italy). We are close to Venice, Verona, Vicenza and Padua (more or less 30 minutes-1 hour).
    We (Viviana and Stefano) have both a high level culture and we travelled a lot before children; so we are open minded and very curious to know new people and discover new things. We both speak English and Spanish.
    We love enjoying life at the fullest, we are very careful about healthy food (almost vegetarian but not rigid) and we are a very active family, loving running, walking in the mountain and travelling.
    We have two children: Cesare who is 13 years old and Cecilia who is 11 years old, two funny and bright guys!!!
    People generally love to spend time with us and we love to have guests coming to have a coffee, for dinner or simply to spend few time together.
    We have a very intense life, full of sports and activities...even if, when possible, we also love to spend time at home all together.
    We live in our own house in Rossano Veneto but we have an house also in the Dolomites, in a nice village close to the mountain and time to time we go there to do trekking.
    Don't miss the opportunity to live in a true Italian family...we will be happy to teach you some Italian, to introduce to you our town and the beautiful surrounding towns of Veneto or simply to help you organising a jouney.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers can learn Italian language and enter in depth into Italian culture. They can learn some Italian recipes and relax in the calmness of the Venetian countryside or catch the occasion of visiting nice places.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    What we are looking for:

    1st option - help with children and English: We need a smiling, funny, smart and simple person who can help taking care of children , playing with them and teaching a little bit of English in a funny way, singing or telling stories. A person who loves spending time with children.
    Moreover it would be important for us to find a person who can help us improving our English level, speaking English with us.

    2nd option - help with house maintanance: we would appreciate in some periods of the year a person who can help with some jobs inside the house such as painting, gardening or other practise things (such as buidilng a sauna or others...)

    Others:
    -It would be great to find someone teaching vegetarian cousine .

    -We really would like to find a dog trainer to teach our dog (a 4 years female dog adopted already adult)to walk correctly and to answer the main orders

    IMPORTANT: As a member of a family we require to share the simple duties that a house requires daily.

    In case we don' find a native English person, we can consider people from other countries but the knowledge of Italian language (even if base level) is required.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your private room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your free time you can do what you prefer, even if collaboration in the family/house matters is required. We are close to train/bus stations. You can reach them with a bike or by foot in few minutes and from there you can travel to venice, vicenza, padua or verona or other closer/farer places.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 815558711822