Help with my daughters in Benicassim, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

113 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a divorced mom of two girls- Nati, who is 3 years old and Elisa, who is eight years old. They love to play and dance and sing, and are very happy. I live in an apartment 300 meters from the beach, in Benicassim, Spain. The apartment complex has a pool, a terrace and is very close to the school. Benicassim is 3.5 hours away from Madrid, 2 hours from Barcelona and one from Valencia. The girls go to school every day from 9-5, including in July and August. You will only need to pick up the girls from school on the days that I am working and play with them for a bit until i return from work, and watch them if they get sick and have to stay home from school. During the days you will be free to go to the beach, shopping in Castellon, go biking, or just relax at home. You don’t need to clean or cook- but if you want to cook dishes you like i will buy ingredients that you need. On your days off you can travel or do whatever you like. You will be part of the family and i will try to make you feel at home.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Benicassim is a touristy and small city with a good atmosphere and one of the best beaches in Spain. It is very easy to get to Castellon (the next city over) by bus and from Castellon it is easy to get trains to Valencia, Barcelona, wherever you want to go. We speak Spanish at home and can help you learn.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You only need to pick up the girls from school (normally at 5-6:30) and play with the girls until i get home- dancing, reading books, watching TV. They are very active and love to play.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Espanol, romanian, un poco de ingles

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The apartment is within an urbanization with a pool. It has two bathrooms and you will have a private bedroom. We eat all types of food but if you are vegetarian, etc. it isn’t a problem.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I know other families with helpers and can connect to with them. There are also two big music festivals in Benicassim in the summer that are very popular and fun to attend.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 814416356231