Enjoy animals and nature and help us on our little farm in Lower Bavaria, Germany

Country

Alemania

actualizado  

310 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 16 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name is Marion (53) and I live with my husband Lutz (56) and our daughter Sinhai (27) near Arnstorf, a small town in Lower Bavaria. On our little farm we have 2 dogs, 3 cats and tow horses, which live near to us until wie build our new stable.

    For personal reasons, we can currently only admit people who are vaccinated and who will do a Corona Test when they arrive.

    We are self-employed and our business building is located on our farm, so normally there is always someone at home. However, my husband travels around Germany a lot. Our daughter is most of the time only home on the weekends. Therefore, I always welcome any kind of help in the house and on the farm.

    There is always work on a farm; right now we are renovating the horse stable, so its some hard work that has to be done, but also al lot to learn if you are interesting in building with wood.

    Lutz and Sinhai enjoy making music, therefore we have a piano, guitars and violins at home. We love having and often do have friends over, with whom we enjoy throwing barbecues using my outdoor kitchen. So you get the opportunity to also meet other nice people, as far as possible in this crazy times :-)

    Hi, mein Name ist Marion (52) und ich lebe mit meinem Mann Lutz (55) und unserer Tochter Sinhai (27) in der Nähe von Arnstorf, einem kleinen Ort in Niederbayern. Auf unserer kleinen Farm haben wir 2 Hunde, 3 Katzen und einen Igel zum überwintern.

    Aus persönlichen Gründen können wir derzeit nur Personen die geimpft sind und bei Ankunft einen Coronatest machen.

    Wir sind selbstständig und unser Betrieb befindet sich auf unserem Hof, so dass eigentliche immer jemand da ist. Mein Mann ist aber auch viel in ganz Deutschland unterwegs. Unserer Tochter ist meistens nur am Wochende zu Hause. So bin ich immer froh um jede Art der Hilfe in Haus und Hof.

    Auf so einem Hof gibt es immer Arbeit, derzeit renovieren wir den Pferdestall und legen den Garten neu an, so das schwere Arbeit zu erledigen ist, aber man sicher auch viel dabei lernen wenn man sich fürs bauen mit Holz interessiert.

    Lutz und Sinhai machen gerne Musik, so dass wir ein Klavier, Gitarren und Violinen im Haus haben.

    Wir haben gerne und oft Freunde zu Besuch mit denen ich am liebsten in meiner Aussenküche grillen. Du hast also die Chance auch noch andere nette Leute kennenzulernen, solange Corona dies zulässt.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will get the opportunity to learn the German language as well as getting to know the Bavarian and German culture and food! We would also be very happy to learn about your home and culture.

    Since there is always something to build and renovate at our place you will also have the opportunity to learn (new) craftmanship.

    You can also help us with training our young horses, thus learning the handling of these animals.

    You are welcome to explore the sights of Bavaria with us or on your own.

    We are operating a development company focused on sustainable products for agriculture. If you are interested, you can learn how one can shape agriculture to be more sustainable and biological.

    Du kannst die Deutsch Sprache lernen, die bayerische und deutsche Kultur und Speisen kennenlernen. Wir freuen uns aber auch wenn wir etwas über deine Heimat erfahren würden.

    Da bei uns immer was zum bauen und renovieren gibt kannst du sicher viel handwerkliches lernen.

    Auch beim Pferdetraining kannst du helfen und hier einiges über den Umgang mit Pferden lernen.

    Gerne kannst du mit uns oder alleine die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Bayern erkunden.

    Wir betreiben ein Entwicklungsunternehmen für Produkte für eine nachhaltige Landwirtschaft. Wenn du Interesse hast kannst du lernen wie man die Landwirtschaft nachhaltiger und biologischer gestalten kann.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    At the moment we especially need someone who is not afraid of heavy physical work as we are converting the stable.
    Gardening
    Help around the house
    Animal care
    Building fences
    Grocery shopping/Cooking
    Working in the forest
    Renovation
    Cleaning the pool

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Japonés: Principiante
    Korean: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own apartment with a separate entry available to you, which provides space for 4 people, furnished in the style of the 50s. However, we don’t rent out to people who do not know each other at the same time, so you won’t have to worry about sharing the place with a stranger! The apartment is equipped with a TV, kitchen, bathroom and WiFi.

    Euch steht eine eigenen Wohnung mit seperatem Eingang zur Verfügung, die Platz für 4 Leute hat, alles eingerichtet im 50iger Jahr Stil. Wir vermieten aber nicht an verschiedene Leute die sich nicht kennen zu gleichen Zeit. Du braucht alsonicht befürchten die Wohnungmit jemanden teilen zu müssen den du nicht kennst. Die Wohnung ist ausgestattet mit Fernseher, Küche, Bad und WLAN.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The next town is 7 km away, and it has shops, restaurants, an ice cream parlor and doctors.

    A small leisure park with mini golf, climbing park, summer toboggan run and much more is also only 7 km away.

    There are two train stations, one in Landau/Isar and one in Eggenfelden, both 25 km away each, the airport is 100 km away. We will be happy to pick you up at one of the train stations or the airportbus.

    Munich is 140 km, Passau 70 km and Salzburg 110 km away, all readily accessible by train. We will gladly drive you to the train station sometimes, since there are almost no buses where we live. Having a car would be of advantage, but it’s no problem for us to drive you somewhere in your free time every once in a while.

    If you are coming during the winter season you can go skiing or snowboarding in the Bavarian Forest and do hiking or canoeing tours during the summer.

    Zum nächsten Ort in dem es Geschäfte, Gaststäten, Eisdiele, Ärzte gibt sind es 7 km.
    Ein Freizeitpark mit Minigolf, Kletterpark, Sommerrodelbahn und vieles mehr ist nur 7 km entfernt.

    Die Bahnhöfe sind in Landau/ Isar oder Eggenfelden 25 km, der Flughafen München ist 100 km entfert. Gerne holen wir euch am Bahnhof oder auch Flughafen ab.
    München ist 140 km Passau 70 km Salzburg 110 km entfernt, alles gut mit der Bahn zu erreichen. Zum Bahnhof können wir dich gerne manchmal fahren, da es fast keine Busse gibt. Ein Auto wäre sicher von Vorteil, aber es ist gar kein Problem dich in deiner Freizeit mal irgendwohin zu fahren.

    Wenn du im Winter kommst kannst du im Bayerischen Wald Ski oder Snowboard fahren und im Sommer schöne Wander- und Kanutouren machen.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 814311943146