actualizado  

Help us with gardening and DIY projects in a beautiful old farmhouse in Skamby, Denmark

  • 153 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 22 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Kunuk (38) from Greenland, living in Denmark for 17 years and Lizanne (42) from Switzerland and Germany, living in Denmark for nearly 3 Years and loves the hyggeligt life here and last but not least Nooqi our white Swiss Shephard and Moka a black German shepard.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We like meeting people from everywhere and enjoy learning about different cultures. We have a deep connection to nature and we are shamanic practitioners. If you're curious about our spiritual side, you're welcome to join our ceremonies. If spirituality isn't your thing, no worries – you're still welcome. Our ceremonies are just for those who want to be part of them.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In general, we are seeking help with help around the house, gardening, DIY projects, painting/renovating, sewing, cooking, house cleaning, and dog care training.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Kalaallisut, Greenlandic: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll have your own nice room, and we'll share the bathroom, kitchen, and living room. We'll provide the food. In the morning, you can have muesli or bread. For lunch, we usually have something simple and Lisa cooks dinner, which we all enjoy together. We try to use mostly organic food, about 80% of the time.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The beach is only 15 mins away. But if you need sometimes the Vibes of a big City, it takes only 20 min to Odense, the biggest City here on Funen. We've bicycles you can use and we can show you around with the car and there's also a bus going to our place.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There's space for a big campervan/motorhomes.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 775779748764

Comentarios (6)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.8)








Help with horses, garden and renovation in Sydjyland, Denmark
Welcoming help with fun gardening and DIY projects in and around the house, Copenhagen, Denmark