Language practice with a family in Antalya, Turkey

Country

Turquía

73 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    72.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, I'm İrem. I live with my family in an apartment in the city center in Antalya Konyaaltı, the tourism city of Turkey. (My mom, dad, sister, me) Our house has 6 rooms. We have a room for the incoming guest and a bathroom and toilet can be used.
    I am currently pursuing a master's degree in Physiotherapy and rehabilitation. My hobbies are yoga, pilates, and hiking. I am a complete outdoor person. My father is a historian and my mother is an administrative secretary at the university, and my sister is a high school student. I have a hospitable, cheerful family who loves meeting new people.

    Our house is 10 minutes from the beach. We live in a place loved by local and foreign tourists. We can help our guests who come to the house while visiting Antalya I would be happy to guide you. Also, you can take advantage of all kinds of facilities in my house. Accommodation, food, internet ... I have always been interested in foreign languages ​​and cultures. I love volunteering activities. I want to improve my foreign language speaking skills. (especially English and German). I am looking for communicative people who are keen to teach and learn. I do not request any work from people staying in my house. I just want to improve my foreign language skills and communicate with people from different cultures. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in Konyaaltı in the city of Antalya. We think that it is a good opportunity for tourists who come here, both to have a holiday and to visit historical places.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Language practice: We are looking for someone who can help me and my sister especially in improving our English speaking skills. (Our English level is intermediate)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Turco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our apartment is duplex and has 6 rooms. The guest will have their own room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I love spending time outdoors and traveling. We can do activities with the guests coming to Antalya. Like hiking, swimming, visiting historical and touristic places. Also, if you have any hobbies you love, I would be happy to try it with you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    I do not request any work from guests who come to the house.



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 813967218527