Help us with gardening and DIY in Algodonales, Spain

Country

España

44 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    96.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my husband and I live in Cadiz province in a country house at the edge of a nature reserve with our two lovely dogs. We are a multicultural, young retired couple who enjoy amongst other things, spending our time sight seeing, walking, biking, cooking, woodworking, painting and gardening. We live In a small village which is famous for paragliding And very close to beautiful Andalusian locations such as Ronda and the white villages of Olvera, sentinel, Zahara.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a very multicultural family and you would have an opportunity and to live and work in a lovely part of Andalusia with many things to see and do in your spare time. There are language learning opportunities and the chance to learn various types of Asian cooking.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are new to Spain and are in the middle of doing work around the house. We also have a big garden which we need help with and also help with basic house DIY projects.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Bengali (Bangla): Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We are keen to learn and improve our Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bedroom and bathroom in the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live just outside a lovely Andalusia village, within walking distance of the village centre where there are many bars and restaurants. In the area there are wonderful walks (and bike rides) through the nature reserves. There are many places to visit in the area and the cities of Jerez, Seville and Cadiz are a short bus ride away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 813438386861