Join our family and enjoy a cultural exchange in New South Wales, Australia

Country

Australia

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/01/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    250

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are a family of 9 and run a small farm with so much to do.. We have a cottage for traveler's and tourism. Planning on putting in an animal nursery and a vege garden for our on farm market of produce. As you could imagine with a larger than normal family, diversity is our aim and giving our kids different experiences in/ with traveling visitors in the vast cultures of the world. So if you'd like to help and a lend hand, please contact us here in Australia.Thanks

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Australia has many faces, but ours is a face of family trying to make a life off our land. Enduring hard times and good ones.
    Being able to bring cultural experiences home to our kids is probably the main interesting fact. In doing so we get the help we need to maintain our property.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Gardens - just maintaining and improving. Building new gardens.
    Building - as required by us on old and new projects, from fences to pens and shelters, renovations to main house..
    Babysitting - help only not actually looking after kids on your own..
    General maintenance of farm grounds house and surrounding areas that need maintaining.
    Computers / internet - well that's how the world is going so any help in this area would be great.
    Help in the house is general and only if you have nothing else to do.
    Opportunity to teach us aswell as us teaching you.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a Small 3bedroom cottage. Your time here will depend on what your looking for and how long. Food will be the same as we eat unless you wish to cook something to share..

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We respect peoples privacy and expect it back. Our farm is 325 acres. Hubby and I have 4 boys and 3 girls. There's plenty of things to do and see around the area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 183142388598