Have fun with our family and share the daily chores in Lucerne, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

84 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/08/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! :)
    We are a 4-member family from lucerne in switzerland.
    We have two daugthers they are almos 3 and 5 years old.
    We live in a flat in the middle of the city.
    Since i have been suffering from exhaustion for a longer time, i very want someone to support me in the houshold and with the children.
    I imagine that we alternate with cooking, washing, cleanig, tidying up.
    And also playing with the children, going out an share the family life with us.
    I also be very happy to learn english better.
    You will have your own room in our flat.

    We like company very much, but also need a lot of space for retreat.
    Im looking forward to a nice time with you! :)
    kind regards

    Veronica+ Moreno with Kyana and Soraya

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn a lot about an alternative way to living with children.
    And lucerne is a very beautiful city in switzerland, you would like it!:)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help in the houshold, cooking, washing, cleaning, helping me with the children, play with the children, share the familylife with us and having fun together! :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have an own room in our apartment. We have a 4 room apartment.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Im 32 years old and i have southamerican roots, i speak a little spanish. i live with my husband and our 2 little girls in an old apartment in the city of lucerne. We dont have a tv, but we have internet.
    I love to read, to dance and to make music. I play a little piano and ukulele.
    Im very happy with the children in the nature.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hour a day, 5 days a week.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 798816822214