You are welcome to live with a Swiss family and help with daily life in our home in Unterseen near Interlaken, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

55 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Guete Tag! Hello! Bonjour! Ciao!
    We are an open and friendly family. We live in a very quiet place in Unterseen. Me (Eveline), my husband Nils and our boys Lino (7), Jari (4) and Noyan (2) are a very active family. We love to move outside. Swimming, hiking, biking, skiing, trampoline jumping, pump tracking. But we also appreciate our beautiful home with the beautiful garden.
    In summer we are at the Lombach in 5 minutes and in winter we are in a ski area in 15 minutes. Interlaken with all its attractions is also only 5 minutes away from our home.
    Nils is working at a private school based on Montessori. I work self-employed in my practice in Interlaken as a mental trainer for athletes and a mental birth preparation with hypnosis. I also work with all natural food supplements.
    You will have a good time here, as you have many great opportunities to move, relax or discover.

    We prefer to find a nice person staying with us for a long period of time. maybe somebody who is taking a break in his work?

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You get an insight into a swiss family everyday and their culture. We take you on our excursions and show you our beautiful surroundings. If you feel like it, you can also learn our language.
    We offer you a big nice room with a view on the famous mountains Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We look forward for support in the household and with the children. we look forward to have somebody here for a long period of time.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer you your now bedroom. It's a big room with a bed and some furnitures. Everything else, you share with us.
    Non smokers are welcome

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As we life between two lakes, you can do anything on/at the water. All you like to do at the mountains (hiking, skiing, paragliding etc) is very close. The capital Bern or city like Luzern are not more than one hour away by train. The train station can be reached in 15 minutes on foot, the bus stop in 3 minutes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 392689866334