actualizado  

Help me paint my house in a beautiful town near Costa del Sol, Malaga, Spain

  • España
  • 837 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 03/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Opening in January

    Hi! We are a family of 2, Cristina and Nárayan (10 year old boy) living in a very beautiful house in Coin (Malaga). We love travelling, another cultures and meeting people!

    Our house is a very beautiful house with garden,orchard and swimming pool.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will become part of our family, enjoying to stay in a beautiful town near Costa del Sol. You will also have the opportunity of knowing Spanish culture and go to beautiful places, you will have a lot of time for yourself, independence and freedom. It is also a very good opportunity to know yourself. You will have 3 meals and a place to stay. Wifi free. You can practise yoga with me. And you will have a big swimming pool and garden to relax in your free time if we have no guests using it.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    REQUEST FOR APRIL

    Hallo!! We would like to paint some furnitures: cupboards, chairs, tables...
    We can host you for 3 weeks.

    The job of painting also involves you to give a hand in the house, like cooking or cooperate in the day by day.

    We do have a cat and our own garden, so food is mainly vegetables, though sometimes we eat chicken or fish.

    You will have Saturdays and Sundays free, so that you can explore other cities around. A request is NOT TO HAVE YOUR PHONE with you while you are working :) (I assure you you will be happy to desconnect)

    I really would like to meet you and learn also from you, so I hope this will be an exchange of knowledge and experiences good for everybody!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will live in our house, with your own room and your own bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Coin is very near to Malaga,Fuengirola or Marbella, with buses connections everyday. Also is a big town, with plenty things to do, and a big English community living in here! But it is still a very "Spanish town". Our house is very well comunicated, in one of the best areas in town.

    We look for someone able to co-live with people, risponsible and willing to work. Non smoker and keen on children.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 798463931388

Comentarios (18)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.7)

























Join our family, practise Spanish and explore nature in Salinas, Asturias, Spain
Looking for some help with the work in the house, electricians are especially welcomed and speak english in La Bisbal d'Emporda Catalonya, Spain