Looking for someone to join our family and enjoy what Ireland has to offer in Cahir, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

new host  

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a 44 year old lady living with her 8 year old daughter. We enjoy an active life with horses and dogs and our many friends. Sociable and outgoing, we love a good party (but not too many!) and enjoying time in nature, If you are a lover of the outdoors and exploring the natural environment then this will be the perfect place for you. Horse riding opportunities would be available to a competent rider on our own horses,

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ireland is rich in culture, from music and dance to sport and art. The town of Cahir has a castle dating back to 12th Century, beautiful river walks to the Swiss Cottage and hiking in the mountains on the edge of town. Water sports are available on the river throughout the year and many other sports are available in town. There is a language school in town for improving English. You will benefit from a relaxed fun place to live, lots of skills in animal care, child-care (occasional/evenings) and general housekeeping. There is the possibility of working locally in town if required also as you will be free in the day time.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our little family is just my daughter and me! I am widowed and living in the beautiful South of Ireland in Tipperary. We have a spacious house in a picturesque rural location with dogs and horses on site. I am looking for someone to join our family and enjoy what Ireland has to offer. I am looking for general help around the house, an extra pair of hands in exchange for a comfortable place to live, good fun and great company. As I am alone with a daughter guys I am really sorry but offering hosting to ladies only unless travelling together with a female partner.
    I need help in the evenings with my minding my daughter and helping with the housework/gardening etc. so the days are your own! My daughter has daytime childcare and I am at work so you will have the day to explore or chill out, whatever you decide, we even have the hammocks!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Spacious 4 bedroom house, own double bedroom with separate bathroom. Large kitchen/dining room, sitting room, full office, patio, large gardens and hot-tub.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 3km from town, this is an easy walk or cycle and from there, there are bus and train links to other major cities including Cork and Dublin. Locally we have many bars, restaurants and cafes. Have a look at our town video to see what a 'Happy' place it is

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have Wifi and a full office facility with PC, Printer, Scanner etc and Wi-fi

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Plenty of room to park up, can provide electrical connection if required.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have 3 friendly dogs so pets welcome

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 10-15 hrs per week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 797519634376