Help me with lots of outdoor tasks and share my Island Dream on Cabbage Tree Island, NSW, Australia

Country

Australia

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/03/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    This really is a relaxing, healing and special property. 9 acres, boat only access river front in the Manning Valley.
    I live alone and work 5 days a week (8+ hours per day) from my computer in the office. So my spare time to keep momentum and on top of jobs is challenging. I also look forward to some company.
    I escaped here from the city 18 months ago in pursuit of a simple life and found it here, without sacrificing comfort, with this nearly off grid (town electricity) property. Being boat only access and tank water it is humbling to strip life back to some of the simpler problems.
    My dream is to nurture this land to her to her full potential so I can share this special place with others.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This is a river front property accessible by boat only. You can borrow the kayak or SUP and enjoy the island and river. There are lots of native birds and wildlife around all day.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have a 9 acre river front property with lots of outdoor jobs I need help with so there will be a job suitable for your skills. Tractor driving and slashing, mowing, cutting down trees, building garden beds, weeding, clearing rubbish, painting, trimming branches, hedge trimming, planting, cleaning windows, fixing fences, setting up the veggie patch, caring for the orchid to name a few.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room and shared bathroom and shared kitchen and lounge room.
    Happy to provide dinner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    This is a relaxing location, perfect for getting away from the city. Local surfing spots, beautiful beaches, can also borrow the kayak or boat and go fishing in addition to activities above.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 793985162479