1 / 5

The creation of a sustainable education center in Søndersø, the hart of Denmark

  • Dinamarca
  • 41 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 13 sept 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    My name is Anette and I am 53 years old. I live at Naturperlen Kildebo with my son Adrian, 15, our dog Buddy, our two cats Zeus and Møvs, as well as our chickens. I am a trained psychotherapist, school teacher and media consultant. As a person, I am creative, solution-oriented, positive-thinking and praktical.
    At my place you can develop yourself in various professional areas, self-sufficiency, building renovation, nature art, personal and spiritual development.

    Im in the beginning of the proces, so this year Im looking for handyman skills, for building and renovation projects.
    You are also very welcome whit cooking skills, ore other helpful skills

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    On a personal level, you can learn about self-development, cooperation, teamwork and spirituality. At Naturperlen Kildebo you can learn about forest gardens, permaculture, simple living, sustainability, recycling, looking after animals, use your craft skills for creative and different solutions. We gather around the fire once a week and tell stories about culture, life, hopes and dreamsFunen is built on raw nature and helpfulness. Here you help each other, and the many small businesses specialize in food delicacies and art. There are many natural attractions here.

  • Ayuda


    Construction of perma garden, construction of an adventure trail, with nature art. Maintenance and renovation of buildings. Caring for chickens and rabbits. There are many possibilities, as I am in the start-up phase and all hands are welcome. Together we can create this magical place

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento


    I have two rooms in the main house, a caravan and soon a tinyhouse by the lake. We take turns cooking for each other, and we eat together once a week. For the rest of the day, you can choose to take your food and eat alone or eat together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I bought this place because I belong in nature. I expect the people who come here to be curious, open-minded, love to collaborate and create fantastic things together. Here we talk about things so that everyone feels valued, important and part of the community. When you have time off, there are lots of fantastic nature experiences, hikes, local attractions, visiting local artists, and not least the beaches and the sea, which are around Bogense, 6 km from us. There is also 6 km to the bus, which runs to Bogense and Odense, which is the largest city on Funen. I have bicycles and a car and a large network of friends if you want to go on multi-day trips.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    It is possible to work from home, I do that myself two days a week.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    It is possible to park your cart close to the house. It is not possible to put it inside the area

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Female dogs are velcome

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 225682321997



Come and help with our animals on the gorgeous island of Bornholm, Denmark
Help us to keep up with our garden tasks on Bornholm island, Denmark