Renovations help for a young energetic Swiss family in Zurich, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

111 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/01/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Lisa 25 is very cool. Simon 26 is very cool. Taio 1 is very cool.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You would live with a young energetic swiss family. Simon is a professional landscaper and gardener. Lisa is an actress and earns her money with performances (Fireshows, Humorvisits and Puppetryart.) Also we have very interesting young friends who you will meet.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi we are Lisa and Simon with our child Taio (2), a Baby (dezember 2016) and 2 running Ducks,

    We bought a house in the wonderful region of zurich in switzerland. its half way up the hill, with a beautiful view over the swiss alps. the house is with a big shed and a little tower. thats where you come in. you could help with the renovations, gardening and enjoy the beautiful nature around the place.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will have your own private room. the bathroom you would have to share with us. There will be food for three meals a day. Although we cant promise to cook all of them our own, so you would have to cook sometimes for yourself when we are out.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is plenty to do. Its perfect if you love nature. because you can do some beautiful hikes and bike rides (there are bicycles). But you can also take a train to Zurich which is only a 40 minutes journey away... at the weekend Lisa have Shows, we mostly stay at home. friends of ours are happy to take you out on the weekends.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 792342688341