Come and enjoy your time with animals or book translation near Moscow, Russia

Country

Rusia

290 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    UPDATE!!!

    1) Position: Translator
    Currently we are looking for volunteer who can help us translate our book about raccoons to English language (native speackers). Need to know at least intermediate level of Russian language.
    In this option you will stay in separate room, enjoy our family and animals(no cleaning required after aimals, only working on a book)

    2)Position: volunteer who will help us to take care of our amazing animals.
    Minimum stay 2 weeks.


    Hello everybody)
    My name is Anastasiia and I would like to invite volunteers to our very uniqe place.
    We are a small but very postive family (mother, father, daughter and a few girls folunteers) who runs a sanctuary and museum of raccoons in Russia, near Moscow.
    Right now over 38 raccoons and over 50 different animals found their home at our little farm.
    Our house located 1 hour away from Moscow in a nice small city. There are many intresting places around us.

    We are looking for volunteers who loves animals and exploring new culture. We do not accept smokers!
    We do not accept couples! Only friends (2 boys, 2 girls or brother with sister)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The volunteer will have an apportunity to learn how to take care of different animals, spend with them time have fun moments (photos and videos are allowed). Also a possibility to practice Russian or Engish language. Our home will give you a good insight of a small city(village) living + a chance to explore new culture. We would be happy to give an advice or even take to some intresting places at our free time. Moreover, if you intrested in fitness, helthy diet you can join me personnly on my daily workouts and jogs.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help to take care over some animals: playing, feeding, cleaning. Some garden(easy level) work might also be given. Also a different help on assisting our family in cooking or cleaning.
    We required 5 h/day for 5 days a week. Mostly volunteers will be busy from 10 am till 3 pm.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a private room or a bed in sharing room (depends on dates) with a sharing bathroom. Good Wifi on our territory. We provide meals at any time of a day, however, the food which we cook for the whole family, so if you have a special diet you will need to take care of youself( you can use our kitchen).
    There is an outside swimpool, but its aviabitity depends on dates.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are very friendly, but quiet family: no parties or drinking allowed on territory (except for time when the whole family drinks wine and celebrate special holiday).
    There's a bicycle you can use if you want to rife around, but its not neccesery. Transportation system in Russia is very good andd easy and volunteers do not need a car to get around.
    On your free time you can spend time with our family, watch movies, read books in the garden, play with animals, exercise or explore cities around us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 784295828599