a “way” for artists in Tavira, Portugal

Country

Portugal

107 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    96.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 27 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    The property is a way for artists, to create, learn and share.. including a room with paint easels, tools and more.
    Some people call me eco-man. I like to waste the less as possible and recycle. You don’t need to, but in the future is your decision.
    Situated in a calmly area but not far from the centre of the town, next to the typical “salinas” giving you that “new inspiration”..
    Tavira is recognised as a fishermen’s town, with a nice river dividing Tavira in two sides.. Boats, tasty food, photography, adventure, art, kayak(river/sea), water sports, biking, massage, yoga and others. A place to get the “experience” with a different culture

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    After work, let’s have a fun!
    Let me be your guide at town, riding a bike at the country side or near « the salinas », sports, barbecue, dance, yoga..
    The handcraft room is open if the inspiration already arrives to you

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi everybody!
    A New proyect is available.
    Looking for a travel buddy for road trips.
    In the camper van you will learn some handcrafts, while we are travelling over your proposed road way. Any dude? Text and let’s go!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The room is ready, with a window oriented to the west a 220x160cm bed and a toilet/bathroom in front

    3 basics meals per day

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 782796715759