Help on a wonderful old property on the beach between Nerja and Malaga, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

1118 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    49  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/09/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    228

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    98.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Work on a wonderful old property on the beach between Nerja and Malaga, Spain.

    We have an old property that we are maintaining/repairing and we are open to meet travelers from all over the world. This property, which is a former restaurant with rooms, is situated on a quiet beach between the city of Malaga and the town of Nerja.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The area is almost totally spanish, hardly any foreign tourists around, so an ideal place to practice your spanish :)
    There are bars, restaurants and little supermarkets at walking distance from the house. You can walk for hours along the beach and pass several towns and beach bars.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a person who can do maintenance jobs in and around the property; repairing, painting and tidying up the property. Some building experience (carpentry and plumbing skills) would come in handy. Also we require someone who can cook well, preferably vegan or vegetarian, paint and clean the property as well as taking care of the dog. Also someone good with making websites would be great.

    We require you to help 5 hours a day preferably from 9.00 to 14.00 but we are flexible in organizing the working hours if required. In return you will get 3 meals a day and a bed. You will have your own bedroom. We will take turns preparing meals or one person will be designated to cooking for all of us also depending on how many helpers there are.

    If you see yourself doing one of the above mentioned activities and you like to stay at a property on the beach in southern Spain with the best climate in Europe and you are really motivated and not shy of hard work then send me a message.
    ==================================================================================================

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Dutch: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bedroom with shared bathroom and kitchen

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a direct bus that goes into the center of Malaga just 7 min. walk from the house. You can also take the bus to the beautiful town of Nerja and from there to Granada. We have surfboards available for you to use. We preferably eat vegetarian/vegan but we don't have a problem preparing meat for the workers if necessary.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

View from our terrace

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (5.0)





























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 779149594722