Help with childminding with our international family in Luxembourg

Country

Luxemburgo

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/12/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    --Our availability might change according to the COVID situation, thank you for your understanding!--

    Hello, we’re a family of 3 living in Luxembourg city: Stefania (from Italy), Edwin (half Bosnian/half Dutch) and Leila, our daughter born in 2020. We both work for the European Institutions and love to make music in our free time. We actually have a small recording studio at home that you can explore if you come to help us :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We offer a private room, meals, lots of music instruments and the possibility to practice any of the following languages: English, Italian, French, German, Serbo-Croatian, Luxembourgish, Dutch and a bit of Spanish. Luxembourg is a lovely small country, with a fairy tale scenario and lots of green. It is located at the heart of Europe, great location for weekend trips in France, Belgium, Germany and the Netherlands. Luxembourg is also the first country in the world that offers free bus transportation so you won’t need to pay to travel around!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We’re looking for somebody who’s good with babies and can help with our daughter plus cooking/cleaning at home, for 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Croatian: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Spanish: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room with window, bed, wardrobe. The room is on the second floor of a 3 floor house in the city of Luxembourg. The house has 1 bathroom + 1 small toilet, garden, kitchen, living room, 2 more bedrooms and a small recording studio for music making.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 776689783675