Ecotours startup, social media, web and graphic design, hands on creative individuals on the pacific coast of San Pancho, Mexico

Country

México

587 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    18  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    391

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    I am a designer and I live in San Pancho, Nayarit. I love designing, creating, enjoying nature and the ocean. I am a little kid with an old soul who loves to experience what life is all about: good times, lots of changes and always learning something new. This has been an evolving process: I have lived in San Pancho for over 5 years, have been couchsurfing for over 10 years and being on workaway for more than 1 year. I love meeting new people and travelling but also having my own home. Sharing and growing is a big deal for me, I believe in true lasting individual relationships.

    Recently I was running a startup in sustainable fashion in San Pancho, receiving over 40 volunteers from different platforms and nationalities. Unfortunately due to the lack of funds and time, I decided to close the project and focus my energy on other projects. I truly believe in diversity and group effort and like to relate with people who share the same values. People who are responsable for their actions, emotionally mature and communicative, mindful and conscious of the impact of what they say, do and express, thats why creating and sharing is very important to me.

    San Pancho is very magical, it is a place for having fun, healing and human connections. I would like to share this place with you, involving networking, food, business, resting, finding your space, money, creativity, love, nature and opportunities.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I offer the opportunity to live in the beautiful coastal town of San Pancho, in a creative enviroment, where you can practive your spanish, create things, be in contact with nature and animals, manage bnbs and at the same time go to the beach and nature and enjoy a good lifestyle. And there will be plenty of free time. San Pancho itself is a friendly hodge-podge of all the world´s cultures and features with diverse restaurants, galleries and music venues. The beach is beautiful and welcomes surfers and swimmers from all over the country. The mountains offer stunning birds and hikes. San Pancho is also very close to Puerto Vallarta and its international airport as well as the beautiful town of Sayulita.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    UPDATE FEBRUARY 2021

    I'm looking for people who can help me taking care of my place and with ongoing projects, which can change/develop over time. I have a rental apartment next to my house, which I need help with maintaining and always having ready for guests. I am looking for people who are social and team players (you will share the space with me and other volunteers), have an eye for detail, are creative and independent and show initiative. I prefer people who like design, believe in sustainability, are organized and helpful and bring in some experience. I need people who get involved and help me getting things done. I am open to see the skills you have!

    I have a couple of pets, Layla the dog and sometimes I need help to feed Cachi the pet pig, she does not live in the house. I offer a fully functionable house. If you are creative, and would like to participate with me in interior design, crafting and making art, furniture, lamps and beautiful practical things for the house and the bnb you are welcome too.

    Besides taking care of the bnb and the house, I am looking for people with the following skills as we are doing projects with nature & cultural tours at the moment:
    - marketing skills and bussines
    =web design
    - sales experiences
    - design skills (I am happy to see your portfolio)
    - cooking (preparing team lunches)
    - team work

    I am also looking for people with the following skills:
    - carpentry
    - painting
    - construction
    - building with wood/recycling materials
    - general maintance
    - cleaning

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Rustic old casita recently furnished, a clean house in the quiet part of town, about 20 minutes walk from the beach and a stone´s throw from anything you need. Three bedrooms and one bathroom with fans and washing facilities. The rooms are very comfortable with clean bedsheets and towels available. Food is not included but you have access to a fully equipped kitchen and there is a good grocery market and store nearby. Depending on the volunteers we will have daily team lunches.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    San Pancho and Sayulita are great coastal towns to move around and get to know. There is the beautiful beach that is itself an attraction and great place to hang out, swimming, surfing and fishing. The mountains covered in palmtrees offer hikes, waterfalls, hotsprings and bird watching. There is often live local music, street markets and fun places to go out nearby.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is a space to park the van besides the property.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours/day, 5 days/week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.7)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)
















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 772188791919