Help with projects in Hiriketiya Beach, Sri Lanka

Country

Sri Lanka

53 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/08/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name is Bashi and I own a villa in Talpe, Galle and also doing many projects in Hiriketiya Beach. The latest being Hiriketiya Collection. At the moment we have a new guest house that require live in help. We are meters away from two of the most beautiful beaches, Hiriketiya Surfing Beach and Dikwella Pehembiya Beach.

    We need some help there to maintain the place, check-in and handle guests requirement while living there. I can provide free housing in exchange and offer many tips about Sri Lanka.

    I'm also doing some projects in beautiful Hiriketiya Bay and in need of volunteers. I also own a boutique real estate agency in South Sri Lanka!

    I’m well travelled (30 plus counties) and have lived in New York and Moscow before moving to my home country Sri Lanka two years back.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will interact with me who is well travelled both in Sri Lanka and overseas. I am a real estate consultant and entrepreneur. You will also get the opportunity to travel and learn the culture and see amazing Sri Lanka with best recommendations. We are locals and our properties are located in beach towns plus you will also meet other travelers and locals.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    -General housekeeping & maintenance (gardening, cleaning rooms etc)
    -Interaction with guests and running the guest house with the help of owners.
    -Yoga
    -Surf instruction

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Room with shared bathroom or shared room with shared bathroom depending on time of travel.in the event you will be sharing it would be with a fellow volunteer/intern or your partner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Many beaches, temples, wildlife parks, shopping etc is available walking distance or within a few KM. You can also travel when you're off on longer trips. I am also happy to show you around when I'm free.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Negotiable, around 6 hours/day with two days off per week.

Me in the Maldives
Just a selfie 🤳
Beautiful Hiriketiya bay. I have two projects in progress here that you may help out as well.
Talpe beach
Bedroom
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 768687842729