Join our Chilean-Vietnamese family with a 4yo girl living at Elqui Valley, Chile

Country

Chile

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/03/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Chilean-Vietnamese family with a 4yo girl living at Elqui Valley and running a small local business at Vicuña’s downtown. Our house is located 3km away from Vicuña, in a small town. The place is very quite and relax, walkable distance to a river and just next to a hill that is great for trekking. We also have 2 bicycles.
    I met my wife in Vietnam where I was living and working as an architect for almost 7 years, then we moved to Melbourne for 3 years before arriving to Chile.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Great view of the stars at night, quite and relaxing time, nice sunset from the top of hill, riding bicycle around the vineyards and sharing stories and memories from travels.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Playing games and doing fun activities with our daughter Jazz. Also gardening and sharing good times and stories. Some house maintenance and housekeeping are welcome too.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Vietnamese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have 3 bedrooms with a big toilet upstairs of our house that rarely use them. We live at the first floor where have our bedroom, toilet, kitchen, dining table, living room and playground. The house also have bbq area and in a couple of days will install a medium size swimming pool.
    Workawayers are provided with private rooms to sleep.
    Sharing and sometimes can cook the host and sometimes the guests. Easy!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We just moved in at the beginning of the virus’s problem so didn’t go around a lot but I know there is plenty of options at the valley.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Can park on the street outside the house

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 767776988137