Artist family welcomes you in Sinsheim, Germany

Country

Alemania

27 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Artist living with 2 Daughters in old house with atelier, garden, little village, garden house outside the village, dog, cats, 4 sheep, a lot of Appel trees and other fruit trees. I work in an art school near Heidelberg.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you love nature you will love to stay in the garden house. You can also work your own Projekts on art, have exchange with artists, see nice regions around Heidelberg, learn about Appel trees and have a nice time with the family.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help in the garden, wood, with the fruit trees, sheep, maintenance in the house, rebuilding on the house, you can use the artist atelier in the village and live in the big garden house “Paradies“ in totally nature. I can only join you in the evenings because my work address in the moment is 30 km away.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can live on your own in the garden house in the middle of trees and nature. Very nice for couples ore small family. 1 bedroom, bathroom, kitchen corner, barbecue, piano. We will fill the fridge and in the evening having a meal together in my house in the village as you like. In the Garden house is no internet! Only in the village house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Bus stop is near the garden house, 10 km to Sinsheim, 30 km to Heidelberg, 50 km to Mannheim or Karlsruhe. A lot of museums, parks… very nice region to walk, go by bicycle, you can use the swimming-pool and sauna of my sisters hotel in the village. You can also use the atelier, paintings, Land-art, objects, earth works…
    We are open minded family, love to share time with other people, cook, eat together, learn ob out other experiences, love children.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You can park your van near the garden house and use the garden house as well.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    On demand

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 759877362332