Help to care about my chickens, cats and my garden as I have some problems with my hip in Alentejo, Portugal

Country

Portugal

116 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Traudi and I'm iving in Alentejo 16 km. Inland from the west coast since 25 years. My sons are now in Germany studing. Here I have a small farm with chicken and gees. I live here in pure nature. I have Solarenergie and Internet. There is a Guesthouse I rent for Tourists during the summer. I am looking for people loving to help to create something out of the nature offers. With natural stones and clay, painting and help me in my vegetable garden.
    The guesthouse is separated where the volunteers can stay.
    A super cute dog Australian Sheppard and 3 cats also live here with me.
    So I woud be happy to welcome you in my little eco farm. See you soon Traudi

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    With me you can learn how to bake bread even in a traditional Portuguese oven outside. Permaculture, gardening, building
    with natural stone and clay, lime paint.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The guesthouse is only suitable for 2 people and if I have volunteers, the guesthouse is only available for the volunteers. The activities is limited to gardening and harvesting and processing fruits. Natural stone works too. UmgangmiMotorsenswäre schön. Etwas Ahnung mit Pflanzen.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I invite you to live in my little cosy Guesthouse with kitchen and bathroom. Internet. and a swimmingpool.
    I love to cook for the workawayers also we can cook together. If you prefer you can cook for yourself in your own kitchen, up to you!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Busstation in Sao Teotonio or Zambujeira do Mar. Our west cost offers you fantastic beaches. Lisbon is 2 hours by train reachable.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 759288468543