Help with the children and the house, in village near Barcelona. Private apartment with pool for interested.

Country

España

49 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/10/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with two children. Parents have 32 years, the child is 7 years and the child is 4 years old. We have two dogs and a cat. We live in a house of 250 m2 with pool i community area with 2 paddle courts two tennis courts.
    The person who comes to our house, you will have a room with a double bed i i wc private dining room with sofa, TV where you can have your privacy and we have ours.
    We live in a very small village where our children go to school, so one of the requirements we ask is that you have a driving license. You must be someone who loves children and animals, and they speak English with them. Parents do not speak English too well and also we would like to speak a few hours the language

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a guy or girl to look after the children and help us and help us with the housework while working from Monday to Friday. We need to have a driving license and likes children. We want them to speak English during their stay in our hous

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    250 m2 house with 4 floors with communal swimming pool and 2 paddle courts 2 tennis courts. The person would have an apartment in the house with a room with double bed, private toilet i room with TV, sofa ... with access to a terrace. We offer car to get around. House 20 km from the beach.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The needs of the family are:
    Which look after our children about 3 hours a day.
    Which help us in the work of the common house : Two hours a day
    Experience Spanish Life - Barcelona is an amazing city. so much culture, food, things to see and do!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 753175929722