An opportunity to dive into the atmosphere of life with a small family in St. Petersburg , Russia

Country

Rusia

103 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    827

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello dear! Thank you for seeing my page. My name is Raisa, I am 51 years old. I have two sons. The youngest is 11, and he lives with me. The oldest son is 19 years old and he lives on his own. We are a small family of two. We live in an apartment in the northern capital of our country, St. Petersburg. Very beautiful nature and the city. There is an opportunity to immerse yourself in the atmosphere of life and better see and understand the Russian multinational culture. This unique place, our way of life is different, our language, history and culture are outstanding. This experience will be unforgettable for you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can teach the Russian language, cook Russian dishes, knit hand-made.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help learning English languages ​​(from scratch). To do this, you must have a minimum of Russian, so that we understand each other. Daily language practice is 3 hours and 1 hour of home care (or maybe 1 cooking time, but it doesn’t matter) 5 days a week. I am often at work and my son is at school. Therefore, you are always given the freedom to choose how to allocate your time, when to work and when to travel.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Ruso: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a small room, on the second floor, in our small apartment. Together with us you will use the bathroom and kitchen. I do not cook a lot of hot food, because we do not eat much at home. In the morning there is a light breakfast, and in the evening - the same food, but a fridge will always be available so that you can prepare your own food. Your food is independent.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Houses have access to Wi-Fi. Public transport is nearby and you can travel on it from 5 am to 12 night. And I have the opportunity, sometimes, in my free time, or on a day off, to take you on my car. Food independent.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Максимум 4-5 часов в сутки, 5 дней в неделю


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 752524274357