Meet new people and improve your English helping at our house in Galway City, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

916 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/11/2021

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi we have a very busy house in Galway city and we need assist in running that. Chores include making guests feel comfortable at our house and making sure they have all they need to enjoy their stay.
    We are a family of three. Elaine , Seamus and Jaxson age 7 . We live in Oranmore a few miles from the City Center and therefore need somebody to watch our house in the City. The house in the City is busy with guests and they need information about the city and guidance on the locality , eateries etc. You will be living in the city centre walking distance from all amenities.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our house is very busy in the heart of Galway City. You will have an opportunity to interact and meet with guests from all over the world. Its a very interesting place to live. The house is warm with a cozy atmosphere. We are very fair people and we will ensure that you have a great experience in Ireland. If there is a chance of monetary entitlements we will be sure to be fair about it.
    We are situated very well in terms of accessibility to visit other places around Ireland. You will get the opportunity to travel around on your days off and access local cultural events locally on a daily basis. Galway has festival after festival and you will get to experience all that Galway has to offer by living in the heart of it.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The help will be very easy, light work. Light maintenance of all public areas and mainly ensuring that all guests are happy with their stay. Talking to guests and making them feel at home. Duties will be generally help in runnings of the house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Large Double Room in Guesthouse, access to all guesthouse facilities kitchen, wifi. You will also have food provided and can use the kitchen facility to make the food you desire. Maybe learn some Irish Recipes as well as international ones from guests!!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are ideally located within walking distance from the centre.We are beside all facilities. Galway City is a hive of activity and there is plenty to do on your time off. We have connections with all the tour companies do on your time off we can arrange that you get to visit Connemara, Cliffs of Moher, Aran Islands etc. Bus stop is right outside the door. You will have a great experience in our house .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.3)

Intercambio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicación: (4.3)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 751857966497