Join our friendly family in Hella, South Iceland

Country

Islandia

actualizado  

82 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    61.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Thelma and Fjalar and have 3 boys aged 7,4 and 1. We live in Hella on the South coast of Iceland. We run a tourist buggy company and other things on the side of that. We have a house with a patio and a big garden. We like to travel and meet people from other cultures. We would appreciate any help around the house and with the kids. We also have a dog that would love to explore our town with you and a rabbit that would appreciate feeding.

    PS We might take some time to answer requests for 2023

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a typical Icelandic family so you would get to know Icelandic culture. We live in South of Iceland with a lot of nature gems in the area.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a family of 5 and have a dog and a rabbit. We would really benefit from all help around the house. Playing with the kids, cooking, tidying etc. If you are good with computers we would also accept that help since we are not strong in that area. If you like animals we would appreciate help with them too. Neither of this is mandatory though.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Icelandic: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We love to learn new skills

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your own room with a TV, bed and a closet. You can eat all food that is available in the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are an easy going family who like nature, family meals and movie nights. On your free time there are plenty of things to explore in the area. A lot of hiking trails, waterfalls, you can borrow a bike also. The local swimming pool is really nice. There is a bus that goes to the capital area and takes around 1,5 hour. Westman island is nearby and available by boat. Black sand beaches are also near

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 739279112558