Culture exchange program and teach us social media/digital marketing in Noida, Delhi



65 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook


  • Medallas

    Facebook verified

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

  • Descripción


    Who Are We :-
    We are a young, loving married couple aged 28(M)-29(F). We have a passion for travelling, fitness and learning about the culture of other countries. We are very friendly and love to talk. We are vegetarians and love food. We are into travel blogging and soon would be converting our blogs into vlogs. We love learning new thing and develop our skill sets.
    We are fun to be, we love partying, dancing, singing and the atmosphere at our place is never dull.
    We are an adventure in itself :D

    Where Do We Stay (Your probable home too) :-
    We reside in Noida (NCR). Noida is just adjacent to New Delhi and 45Kms from International Airport, Delhi. It is also very near to Agra (If you plan to visit Taj Mahal.). Our apartment is a 3 bedroom flat in one of the posh society with all the facilities including Gym, swimming pool and garden. It is a safe and secure location and we would love to host you here.
    There is a maid to attend to cleaning utensils and room.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would provide a separate ac room for your stay with a king size bed.
    We would also provide you 3 home cooked meals in a day.
    You will have full wi-fi access along with access to society's swimming pool, use of table tennis equipment and outdoor games such as basketball or badminton or lawn tennis.
    As a part of teaching us your language, common phrases used, etc we would also teach you Hindi (If you are interested of course). We will share our Indian food recipes and Indian culture.
    You will be a part of our family. We welcome you.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We are basically here for culture exchange. We would appreciate you to share your culture, teach us your language and help us in digital marketing of our Blogs/Instagram account.
    You may help my wife in cooking/chopping if you wish to but not required necessarily.
    Fellow bloggers, youtubers, videographers or photographers are more than welcome as we would love to have insight on your work and exchange a few pointers.
    People proficient in music, swimming or fitness are also invited to share their knowledge and teach us some instrument, swimming or workout with us.
    All this would require your 4-5 hours with us.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    Single bedroom with AC separately allocated to a single person or a couple. There is a separate bathroom for guests with hot water facility.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our accommodation is near by Metro station which is an easy and cheap source of transport towards Delhi or Gurgaon. There are various restaurants, pubs and malls nearby.
    We would recommend our guests to go on a sightseeing tour of Delhi and its monuments.
    Taj Mahal is also 3 hours drive from our place.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 738924533899