Help us run our 5-star rated bnb on top of colorful Valparaiso, Chile!

Country

Chile

160 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/12/2021

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there, I manage our family's bnb in our beautiful 100 year colonial home on the top of a hill with panoramic views in colorful Valparaiso, Chile. We're looking for an energetic, outgoing individual that can be sociable with our guests and can help with the cleaning and general maintenance of our home. Proficiency in English and Spanish is a plus. You would be helping with all of the tasks necessary for running a bnb. Your work hours would be flexible depending on our reservation cycles.

    Accommodation and plenty of groceries to be shared. Aside from the serious stuff, we're really easy-going and love having a chat over some mate or vino!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    A cozy place to call home, with lots of space to reflect and explore. Anything you want to learn about the Chilean culture we're happy to teach you. We can also help you with your Spanish.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Check-in/out, Guest engagement, Cleaning of guest rooms, common spaces and bathrooms, shopping, errands

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private space in our solarium, wake up to an amazing view everyday. The entrance to the room crosses through our family room with a door in between for privacy.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your time off, you're free to explore and we have plenty of recommendations. We might even show you some places ourselves or invite you to some of the many events around the city.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Excellent wi-fi connectivity

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-4 hours per day, free days



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 734579347518