Looking for childcare help for a family in Ibiza, Spain

Country

España

48 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    LOOKING FOR HELP FROM APRIL TO OCTOBER

    Hi! We are Vicky, Lada (10) & Nalur (6). I m Argentinian, living in Ibiza for the past 20 years. I sell the clothes I design at the hippie market of Las Dalias. At home we speak Spanish and a little bit of English. Nima, the father of the girls lives 10 minutes away (in bicycle) and spends half of the time with our daughters. He is French so at his place they speak french mainly (also spanish and english).
    Lada and Nalur have travelled a lot since babies... Lada right now loves to read books and building spaces in nature and Nalur loves physical activities. We love dancing! We live in a small house in the countryside of Ibiza. We are walking distance to the beach. We have three cats, Huesitos, Pompom and Estrella Minei. At home we don t have a tv and try to limit as much as possible the screen time.
    Right now summer season is coming and we are needing help with the girls and the house/s.
    There is a caravan in our garden for you (and planning to make a dry toilet). Our house is about 10 meters away from the caravan.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ibiza is a great and special place to be! There is a high sense of freedom here and of course learning Spanish could be part of the experience!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a woman who enjoys being with children and understands the dynamics of a household. Previous experience with children is a must. Someone with flexibility as my job and activities are not fixed. Someone quiet and enthusiastic and playful who loves nature. We are not night party people. We have chosen an alternative lifestyle and we find it important for the person who comes to be aware of this. Compulsory driving license as we live in the countryside.
    We need someone to be with our daughters while we are working. Play with them creatively and cook for them if necessary. Also taking them somewhere with the car or picking them up. Sometimes I work at night and need someone to put them to bed after preparing dinner. Some help with the house, like washing dishes or cleaning the floor of the house and putting things back in place... with children, things move constantly 🤪

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Caravan with a double bed.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 727124379999