Cooking, housekeeping and other skills are welcome at my flat in Lima, Peru

Country

Perú

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hola, here is David, I am working in home as a publicist consultant, most of the time is about marketing online. I live in the central part of Lima infront of the sea, in Magdalena del Mar district. My home is just 35 minutes to airport and 25 minutes to buses companies to another peruvian cities. Also I can show the city in my free time. I have a guest room for the workawayers.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I offer a guest room, bathroom, laundry, and kitchen. Also I can teach and practice spanish with my guest, and I can provide you information about Peru or anything about my culture. You will be able to explore Lima anytime. I like to talk about different topics like healthy food, medicinal plants, ancentral rituals, book, arts, etc.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cooking and housekeeping in my flat are very appreciated, but maybe I need some help in art projects. Practicing english or portuguese are very good help too. Any other skills like yoga, meditation, surfing, dancing, others more, just offering to me. 15 hours help a week (3 hours, 5 days).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would love to learn any language as a exchange.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The guest room is furnished with a bed, blankets, pillows; and here are kitchen, laundry, Internet, cable TV, bathroom with hot water. Just breackfast is included, I like to share food but workawayers share their food sometimes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Visit the local or organic market nearby and enjoy the peruvian fruits and vegetables. Running in the beach, visit Huaca Mateo Salado, Larco Museaum, Queirolo bar. Another spots like Hitoric Center, Barranco, Pueblo Libre districts.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 725998336117