Join our homestay in Nairobi, Kenya

Country

Kenia

actualizado  

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello team
    We are a family of three George, Debby and our 3 yrs old daughter called Delsey living in Nairobi. We both were born and raised in Kenya. We own a licenced travel company operating in East Africa.
    Our home is situated in a quiet, serene and developing suburbs of athi river kenya

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a dynamic duo brought up from different cultural background since Kenya has over 42 ethnic groups.Thus it will be our pleasure to ensure we instill the same through cultivating it in our volunteers as well as learn from them.
    we are looking forward to give the volunteers the cooking skills we have, Local Language lessons, travel to different parts of the city using public means

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for anyone who has knowledge in
    Online tours marketing through platforms such as facebook and instagram
    IT/any other website related knowledge to help us in improving our little company's website

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    As you will be part of our family you will be living with us in our apartment its a four bed roomed house.You will own a room which has a private shower and a clothes simple closet.

    As part of our family you will be consuming food being consumed by the family members except on special request

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During the off times you can visit a lot of site seeing places around the city as well as recreational centers around to enjoy activities such as swimming.You can join the family where we can be taking time off to visit nature parks during weekends.Our place is accessible by both public and private means making it very easier to commute between different locations

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Since the corona pandemic has ruined social ties i think the idea of virtual working would be great so would gladly welcome the idea

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have free ample parking space

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 859186115623