Come and enjoy an exploration of humans, land, life and love in Sao Martionho das Amoreiras, Portugal

Country

Portugal

33 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    2407

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Welcome to monte ahava, ahava means love in Hebrew... and this is what this place is dedicated to, my name is Tamar and i have been living here for more than 2 years, my mission in life is to bring healing through work around love and intimacy with our selves and then others, I am exploring different spiritual tools, some are shamanic, some comes from ancient cultures, and some i creat as i go, I'm inviting people that are curious to explore and meet through working on the land and on our selves...:) the idea is to have a group of people that are coming for a minimum of 1 month so we can go through something meaningful together.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    the land is located not far from a beautiful Portuguese village where the locals live from the land, there is a farmers market every month and plenty of opportunists to learn about the simple Portuguese life, I'm learning Portuguese my self and would be happy to teach anyone who wishes. i try to go to a new place around the area every week to learn as much as i can like natural beekeeping, old agricultural Technic weaving and such. i teach permaculture, yoga, and mediation, i do all kinds of art projects on the land and open to people's ideas, I have many things to share and would love to keep on learning

    the love temple- up and a hill there is an old ruin, that's how it looks from the outside, but it is actually a super special love temple, to answer what does it mean is like answering what is love, it is open for all to explore.

    the area is also very rich in new communities and some old and established ones, there are people from all around the world that chose to move to that area to be a part of a bigger change and its a great opportunity to be a part of this fascinating movement

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    the place exists for 2 and a bit years, it's in an ongoing process of becoming greener, more ecological, more alive.
    the invention is to come with an open heart and an open mind, there are some daily tasks like watering the plants and there are changing projects, could be building, pruning, designing. arts and much more, the vision is that we see work as an opportunity to give back to the land but also to learn about me and others.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido
    Portugués: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    there are few options for completion, a caravan, a guest room, plenty of tents.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we are 25 minutes walk from a nice place to swim, almost every week there is a farmers market in some village around the area, there are few beaches 50 minutes away, and tons of amazing nature

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    the common space has a working table, the internet might have some problems from time to time but usually it's fine, i have hosted digital nomads before

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    totally cool, much space for that

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    i have a dog but he is friendly, i can have pets that can sleep out side, not in the house

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 961458189535