actualizado   Última hora

Help us get our house cleaned up and explore beautiful Mallorca, Spain

  • España
  • 323 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 4 dic 2023



 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más



  • Descripción


    We are a couple Oliver from Germany and I from Belgian. We are both coach . But at the moment I developp my network marketing. We are doing both sport if we get the time, and we love to live with the nature and our animals... we try to do it.
    We are looking for a couple to help us: the lady have to keep our house clean.
    The gentleman will help us in the garden, cutting trees and making wood logs for the winter.
    Driving licence is necessary.
    We want someone for 3 months minimum.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn to live in accord with the some sport. We don´t have a lot of time but, We know a lot of very special places on Mallorca and we love to show them to our guest .
    Learn to be sucessful in MLM and become independant

  • Ayuda


    Our House is very is not for people who want luxury...The minimum stay is 3 month and longer. The help is not difficult but it change very oft .One day you drive our van to a special place,..clean the pool, cut some trees...clean the house...
    You will have a the possibility to take our car with our accord to go the beach, to move but only in a short area

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento


    You will sleep, in a studio with cooking possibility, a fridge and toilet ... but only a shower with warm water when the sun is shining..We have only solar electricity, bicycle ,a lot of place outside...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are living in a little house with ONLY solar the middle of a pine wood. 6 km from the village Pollensa,14km from the sea. The next bus stop is about 3km and we are living on a little mountain.
    We prefer non smoking people.
    We are working a lot and we don´t have a lot of time, but you are very welcome.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    we have a lot of place in the forest but not a lot electricity.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Yes if the are Little and Kind

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20hours a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 712821573293

Comentarios (9)



Dog rehabilitation center, permaculture and construction help in Valencia, Spain
Help welcome with English homework for my son Marcos and my eldest son Iván near Gandia, Spain!